Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Digital Learning Commons

Library Staff

Blue Point School

Rosie Lenehan Librarian rlenehan@scarboroughschools.org
Carolyn Brownhill Library Ed Tech cbrownhill@scarboroughschools.org

Eight Corners School

Rosie Lenehan Librarian rlenehan@scarboroughschools.org
Kellie St. Germain Library Ed Tech kstgermain@scarboroughschools.org

Pleasant Hill School

Rosie Lenehan Librarian rlenehan@scarboroughschools.org
Andrea Mallozzi Library Ed Tech amallozzi@scarboroughschools.org

Wentworth School

Rita Doering Library Ed Tech rdoering@scarboroughschools.org
Lisa Farago Library Ed Tech lfarago@scarboroughschools.org
Rosie Lenehan Librarian rlenehan@scarboroughschools.org

Scarborough Middle School

     
Diane Vafiades Library Ed Tech smslearningcommons@scarboroughschools.org

Scarborough High School

Deidre Dupree Librarian ddupree@scarboroughschools.org
Jeff Ertman Library Ed Tech jertman@scarboroughschools.org
Kelly Murphy Library Ed Tech kmurphy@scarboroughschools.org

 

Name Position School Email
Carolyn Brownhill Library Ed Tech Blue Point cbrownhill@scarboroughschools.org
Rita Doering Library Ed Tech Wentworth rdoering@scarboroughschools.org
Deidre Dupree Librarian SHS     ddupree@scarboroughschools.org
Jeff Ertman Library Ed Tech SHS jertman@scarboroughschools.org
Lisa Farago Library Ed Tech Wentworth lfarago@scarboroughschools.org
Elizabeth Gartley District Instructional Technology & Library Media Specialist K-12 egartley@scarboroughschools.org
Katie Kintz Librarian Middle School kkintz@scarboroughschools.org
Rosie Lenehan Librarian K-5 Librarian rlenehan@scarboroughschools.org
Andrea Mallozzi Library Ed Tech Pleasant Hill amallozzi@scarboroughschools.org
Kelly Murphy Library Ed Tech SHS kmurphy@scarboroughschools.org
Maureen Passarelli Library Ed Tech Middle School smslearningcommons@scarboroughschools.org 
Kellie St. Germaine Library Ed Tech Eight Corners kstgermain@scarboroughschools.org
Diane Vafiades Library Ed Tech Middle School smslearningcommons@scarboroughschools.org